Death Angel – The Dream Calls For Blood (2013) In E Tuning

Album “The Dream Calls For Blood” released by Death Angel in E Tuning (original: Eb Tuning).
Check out comments section for tracklist.
Mark Osegueda – vocals
Rob Cavestany – lead guitar, backing vocals
Ted Aguilar – rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Will Caroll – drums
Damien Sisson – bass guitar

You can also download this album here:!TRdzCYbK!_O_xF0J6PZHiS3fEm-L_8oWkSAaAer-wkYEMo0UbooM

All rights belongs to Nuclear Blast Records & Death Angel band.

WARNING: English/Polish comments only!

Related posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *